Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Body Procedures Near San Francisco, CA

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I have been Dr. Grey's patient for about 4 years now. Started off with Botox. Love my Botox!I recently did a mommy make over (Breast Aug, mini Tummy Tuck and Lipo).I had a great experience and would def. recommend him if any one is looking for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

I would give 10stars if i could! Had my first set of implants about 10years ago that were utterly amazing by him. Always had comments how natural they were and best job anyone had seen. Fast forward, time to change and upgrade the girls. They are even more amazing than the first set. Went for the gummy bears high profile. So beautiful in everyway! Dr Gray knows what he is doing. I told him exactly what i Wanted in regards to size and cleavage and he made it happen!! I wanted to wait to write this review till i was a few months out and everything settled. I am not a big yelper but MUST give credit where it is due. My experience this go round was nothing short of stellar. I had breast aug and labiaplasty and everything looks amazing! I felt and feel so comfortable and confident in this man. Also i must share that I had a major medical emergency thru my healing process that had nothing to do with dr. Gray or plastic surgery. Was a female issue, that left me in critical condition. Had I not followed Dr Grays advise at a follow up and got directly to my ob/gyn it would have ended badly. I ended up in emergency surgery wich solved the issue that would have ended in devastation had i not gone to emergency on Dr Gs advice. I also wold like to mention, when i got the news i had to have emergency surgery i called Karen at the front desk, cuz no one knew of my private situation but Dr Grays office. I am BEYOND GREATFUL for the professionalism of this woman. I felt like i had a best friend who was a 911 operator on the phone. I was hysterical and she calmed me down as i drove myself to emergency surgery. It was one of the scariest experiences of my life, no family knew as i kept it private and she was like a guardian angel. Also Cherrise is like a breath of fresh air! Helped me with so much during this process and has such good energy and i know her word is GOLD! Anything i asked advice on was always on the money! Also Lalanya who i rmbr from 10 years ago is frgn awesome! i called panicking once about questions from healing and she soothed everything and everything she said was true.Shes been in the scene for a long time and KNOWS HER STUFF! STAFF IS BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL! energy is amazing. Dr Gray is IT in my eyes. He also is A MAGICIAN with ingectables! no one ever has been so thuro with botox or cheek fillers. and my lips! ARE GORGOUS! had disastorous results with lips and botox and this man lays you down like he is doing surgery for your ingectables and gets it perfect! He is a master at his craft. i will not go anywhere else for ingectables. Breasts and labiaplasty are GORGOUS! Thank you Dr Gray. YOU ALL ARE A GOD SEND! p.s. i feel Dr G is more than authentic. He spent so much time with me after my emergency surgery and i truly feel he cares. He was looking me in the eye and we had a long discussion, his concern was more than genuine .Also he overcame my fear with injectables so patient and he KNEW exactly what i wanted and delivered, this place will always hold a special place in my heart! THANK YOU! THIS MAN IS ON POINT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2016

So Happy - San Francisco, CA - Had my tummy tuck and liposuction done on the 28th of November and I'm in love with the results. My stomach has never been this flat, I keep taking off my garment to peek at my stomach. Dr. Gray did an amazing job and I don't think I would change anything. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136430
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

I was researching Mommy make-overs after having 3 kids in 5 years and nursing all three. After researching all the pros and cons of the procedures and the different MD's in my area, I came across Dr. Gray. Since the very beginning, he was polite, informative, and never tried to sway me into getting procedures I did not want. He was even nice enough to have a phone consultation with my hubby because he could not make the first appt. I absolutely LOVEEEEE my results, as well as my hubby!!! My breasts look natural, my tummy tuck scar is very low and clean. I got what I paid for and I could not be happier. The staff is all very sweet, and welcoming and try to work around your schedule. Thank you Dr. Gray for doing such a wonderful job!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11794724
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

My experience has always been amazing when visiting Dr. Grey. I went for the first time as a referral from a friend I had my first breast augmentation back in 2008. I never got explained what size I was getting so long story short I wasn't happy. I went to Dr.Grey back in 2010 and I was blown away by the detail and time he takes to explain to you what to expect. I knew he would be the one to redo my Brest augmentation. I came back a month ago and I got help by his amazing staff Ashley. Any question I would have she would answer right away over phone and via email. I couldn't be more thankful if it weren't for her I wouldn't of been able to do my Mommy makeover. Now as of Dr. Grey he is just amazing with his work. I couldn't of asked for a better Doctor. He knows what he's doing and it feels great to have so much confidence on someone specially going under the knife for 10 hours. I couldn't be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2016

Boob Job and Tummy Lipo - San Francisco, CA - The whole staff is amazing. Dr. Gray really knows what he's doing and is very knowledgeable. He keeps it completely real with you and let you know what to expect and what not to expect. He seriously tells you the good and the bad. I immediately felt 100% comfortable with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2015

I would trust anyone else! - I have gone to dr. Grey for breast augmentation with mini tummy tuck , and currently see him for Botox and filler. I wouldn't trust anyone else! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2005

At only two and a half weeks since my liposuction surgery, I am amazed with my new silhouette. Your vision for the shape of my body has surpassed my every expectation. Even my scars are invisible. In addition to this skill, you have a wonderful demeanor and staff that have put my mind at ease at every step. You have a truly amazing office. You have a truly amazing skill. You have a truly amazing amount of care for your patients. I’m looking forward to recommending you highly to all who ask. More

P1150183.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2001

Not sure if you remember me, it’s been almost 4 years. You preformed an abdominoplasty and liposuction on me and I know I have thanked you several times, but wanted to again. You literally changed my life in so many ways. I still look great – maintained the same weight and love it. Thank you so much! More

P1150181.JPG

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.