Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Revision Procedures Near San Francisco, CA

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr.Gray is the Michelangelo of breasts. My wife and I are driving hours... battling the relentless Bay Area traffic... passing by hundreds of plastic surgeons... to see Dr.Gray! ...for an updated augmentation after my wife had two beautiful children. The staff is wonderful, his office is immaculate, and Dr.Gray is only interested in doing... the best! He spent a lot of time with us for our orientation which we appreciated. It's apparent he is an expert in his field and a genuinely caring doctor. You get what you pay for. Do it right the first time and call Bay Area Plastic Surgery. My wife and I are driving hours... passing by hundreds of plastic surgeons... to see Dr.Gray! ...for an updated augmentation after my wife had two beautiful children. The staff is wonderful, his office is immaculate, and Dr.Gray is only interested in doing... the best! He spent a lot of time with us for our orientation which we appreciated. It's apparent he is an expert in his field and a genuinely caring doctor. You get what you pay for. Do it right the first time and call Bay Area Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2017

50 Shades of Grey - I went in for a breast revision to avoid any future complications. I switched from my 12 year old Saline implants to Silicone. I was very happy with my Saline implants plus there were no visible scars. In 2005 my Doctor was the first to innovative the nipple incision (not to be confused by the periareolar incision). Very pleased with my previous results without any hesitation I knew that Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

I am so happy I found Dr. Gray! He is amazing and so is everyone at his office. One of my implants broke (it was 10 year old). I had a consultation and decided to remove them and then go back after I am done having kids for new implants and more work if need it. I am very happy with my results. Dr. Gray is a perfectionist. You can barely see the scar - it's been 3 weeks! The prices were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

Amazing perfectionist plastic surgeon - I am so happy I found Dr. Gray! He is amazing and so is everyone at his office. One of my implants broke (it was 10 year old). I had a consultation and decided to remove them and then go back after I am done having kids for new implants and more work if need it. I am very happy with my results. Dr. Gray is a perfectionist. You can barely see the scar - it's been 3 weeks! The prices were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2017

Ive had a few surgeries with Dr. Gray for breast implants. Going smaller then larger and small again. Dr. Gray and his nurse Cherrisse are wonderful. He is a talented surgeon and I have several friends who have had surgery with Dr. Gray all with perfect results. I trust him because I know I will be safe and have a beautiful outcome. He is also my go to for botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2017

Amazing! - Ive had a few surgeries with Dr. Gray for breast implants. Going smaller then larger and small again. Dr. Gray and his nurse Cherrisse are wonderful. He is a talented surgeon and I have several friends who have had surgery with Dr. Gray all with perfect results. I trust him because I know I will be safe and have a beautiful outcome. He is also my go to for botox. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-16
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2016

Implant Revision, 3 Kids, Sinatra Full 605cc - San Francisco, CA - I went to quiet a few consultations before I decided on going with Dr. Gray. He is very easy to talk to and he listened to what I wanted. I wanted to avoid doing a breast lift which it was what most of the doctors recommended but Dr. Gray was able to tell me what was wrong with my implant and what his plan was to fix it. He definitely knows what he's talking about and his work is amazing. - - I was nervous on the day of the surgery but the doctor and his stuff made me feel super comfortable and at ease that I will be in good hands. When it was all done and finished, I came home still groggy and totally out of it. Later on that evening, I was able to get up and looked at myself in the mirror and to my surprise, it looked amazing. I was expecting bandages and blood and high implants but it wasn't. Dr. Gray did such an amazing job that it looked amazing and natural. He was able to fix and open up the pockets and have it sit in the right places. The implant I had before was asymmetrical and was sitting really high but this was not. Overall, I am very happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2016

Implant Revision with Stratisse, Sinatra Full 605cc - San Francisco, CA - I went to quiet a few consultations before I decided on going with Dr. Gray. He is very easy to talk to and he listened to what I wanted. I wanted to avoid doing a breast lift which it was what most of the doctors recommended but Dr. Gray was able to tell me what was wrong with my implant and what his plan was to fix it. He definitely knows what he's talking about and his work is amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11794724
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

My experience has always been amazing when visiting Dr. Grey. I went for the first time as a referral from a friend I had my first breast augmentation back in 2008. I never got explained what size I was getting so long story short I wasn't happy. I went to Dr.Grey back in 2010 and I was blown away by the detail and time he takes to explain to you what to expect. I knew he would be the one to redo my Brest augmentation. I came back a month ago and I got help by his amazing staff Ashley. Any question I would have she would answer right away over phone and via email. I couldn't be more thankful if it weren't for her I wouldn't of been able to do my Mommy makeover. Now as of Dr. Grey he is just amazing with his work. I couldn't of asked for a better Doctor. He knows what he's doing and it feels great to have so much confidence on someone specially going under the knife for 10 hours. I couldn't be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2016

Revision After Saline Implant Deflation - San Francisco, CA - Very comfortable being in the hands of Dr. Gray, he takes the time to make sure you know every option you have and what you are looking for. I knew he had experience in revision and he was also able to fix my last incision scars that were not ideal as well as even out my breast so they were identical. He does have a wait time but he is sure worth the wait, front office girls are a pleasure to talk to and make sure your comfy ! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2007

I live in Florida and a friend of mine in San Francisco, who had the same procedure that I wanted recommended I go see Dr. Gray. I had several surgeries before abut never had the results that I am already starting to see (I am just over 2 weeks post op). Dr. Gray and Robert-his assistant put me at ease, as I had a lot of anxiety about silicone implants. He took the time to explain what he thought would give me the best results. Not only is he a very skilled surgeon but he's compassionate and very particular about his work. I am so thankful that my friend referred me to Dr. Gray. Traveling across the country for Dr. Gray to perform the surgery may sound drastic to some, but I finally have paper thin scars and symmetry, results that at one point I thought were not possible for my case. Not only is he a very skilled surgeon but he's compassionate and very particular about his work. All I can say over and over is THANK YOU :) More

P1150164.JPG

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.