Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Bay Area Plastic Surgery

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter7 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

25 y/o, no kids, 6'0" 165lbs -- 34B Marf undergoing BA in July to camouflage pectus asymmetry - I started researching BA earlier this year and have visited the (seemingly requisite) three different doctors in my area. My case is unique and while all three consultations went well I felt in the best hands with Dr. Gray's approach and experience. (plus, ~go bears~) I have been unhappy with my chest wall asymmetry my whole life and saw various orthopedic surgeons in my youth who wouldn't... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2017

22 Y/o, Kid-less, Ready for Boobs! - I have been searching for the perfect surgeon to perform my B.A. for years, the whole time I've known that Dr. Leonard Gray was going to be my guy! I get nothing but the best vibes and hospitality from the staff at Dr. Grays office. I have set my surgery date for the 5th of June, so I'm one week away and I could not be more excited and comfortable thanks to Dr Gray, Cherisse and Karen. Dr.... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2017

30 y/o removing 371 CC under-muscle breast implants - I am currently one-day post-op and couldn't be happier with my decision! Dr. Gray and his staff were WONDERFUL. I really felt at home in his office. Dr. Gray, the RN Cherisse, and the anesthesiologist Dr. Garvin all felt like long-time friends! The entire staff was available whenever I needed them, to answer any question - no matter how big or small. and everyone's bedside manner was impeccable. I cannot say enough good things, I really can't.I was an A-cup before I got my implants in June 2010 (371 CC Allergan NATRELLE Silicone Style 15). My augmentation brought me to a D cup. I loved them, I really did! But 7 years later I just feel like they're not me anymore. I've grown up and my insecurities vanished. I've also had some weird autoimmune things happening to my body, and I knew it was time for the implants to go. (Note: Dr. Gray did NOT perform my augmentation; I got the augmentation done in Florida.)During my consultation with Dr. Grey, I was welcomed with open arms and made to feel very comfortable. I was given all information and had plenty of time to ask questions. I was very comfortable, and the entire staff was so knowledgeable. After seeing 3 other doctors I knew Dr. Grey was my doctor!!! :)In some of my other consults, the doctors sounded unsure about how my breasts would look after surgery, and that wasn't okay with me. I wanted to know the truth, even if it was ugly. Dr. Garvin (anesthesiologist) called me the night before my procedure and spoke to me for a good 30 minutes about how my body reacts to anesthesia and literally catered my experience on surgery day!!!! This part was especially important to me, because I do NOT do well with anesthesia (I throw up a lot...). He is a godsend and I feel so lucky to have worked with him. I felt GREAT when I woke up - it was seriously amazing!On surgery day, I met with everyone again and they walked me through exactly what was going on and made sure I was VERY comfortable. They prescribe an Atavan for pre-operation nerves, which I didn't even know was just what I needed. They asked me what music I wanted on and next thing I know, I was awake and the surgery was done.I have literally had zero pain, seriously ZERO. I am astounded. My scars are beautiful and clean. My breasts look great, just like Dr. Gray said they would. I am SO satisfied and cannot reccommend this office enough! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2016

26 Yrs Old, 5'8, No Kids, Inspira 485cc SRF. San Francisco, CA - Hi Realselfers!I've wanted breast augmentation surgery since I was 18 yrs old. I'm finally in a place were it makes sense to have it. I've researched for the past 9 months and finally found the perfect surgeon. After consultations with three plastic surgeons in the Bay Area I've picked Dr. Leonard Gray. He's an expert when it comes to breast augmentation and his staff is so amazing. They've been extremely patient with me and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole journey. Huge shout out to Cherise for being so helpful!My operation is in 6 days so let the countdown begin...woo hoo! My stats:Age: 26 yrs oldHeight: 5'8 Weight: 150lbsPre-op: A cupGoal: D to DDImplants: Inspira 485cc SRF (high profile) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2016

Sculpsure - San Francisco, CA - Dr Leonard Gray and his staff are just amazing...very friendly and good looking bunch...from Ashley to Cherise and Lalena. Very professional and welcoming. Did the procedure on my lower abdominal area and can't wait for my results! Definitely would refer all my friends and family to see Dr Leonard Gray and his wonderful staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11733781
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 02, 2009

Dr. Leonard Gray is grea!!! I am a dancer in IA and everyone always asks me where I got my breasts done. I made a great decision chosing him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 11, 2006

breast augmentation – Dr Gray is the very best in this area. He did my breasts a few years ago and the results are terrific. They look and feel so natural, that people can't even tell! I recommend him for this procedure without reservations! My niece, who lives in Sacramento, had her breasts done by him and hers are beautiful too. Thank you Dr. Gray! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.