Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Bay Area Plastic Surgery

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had a procedure done over 13 years ago. I still feel and look great! He is sensitive professional and knows what he’s doing. Will go back and refer him to as many people as I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Was referred to Dr. Gray by a friend years ago and was not disappointed. Great service from checking-in, to the consultation with the doctor. I was so happy with the results that I have gone back a couple of times for other consultations. Dr. Gray is very honest and will tell you if what you're requesting is even worth the money. Worth the money and I would go back if I ever need any other touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Everyone here is so kind and helpful! Extremely transparent and not pushy at all. Made me feel very comfortable, gave me multiple options and extremely accommodating to my schedule More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr Gray deserves more than 5 stars! You are in good hands with Dr Gray. He and his team are the most caring people i know. I had an emergency situation and my husband called him on a Saturday evening. He came to the office to see us that night. He called his team, Cherisse and anesthesiologist, to be in surgery the next day at 8 am on a Sunday morning. He does good work! I can’t thank you enough, Dr Gray and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Gray's for 20 years. Cherries, Lalennya and Dr. Gray especially make me feel like I'm an important client with priority as if I saw them daily, though 2 to 15 years may have passed. I trust my body and life in Dr. Gray's hands. Would never go anywhere else for self-care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Professional, top notch, current, empathetic, and more.I've been seeing Dr. Grey and his wonderful staff and nurses for years.Don't go to a Med Spa for filler, see a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. Fractional CO2 and his other treatments has kept my skin and face looking many years younger.Thank You, Dr. Grey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Professional, Knowledgeable & Efficiency!!!Michelle Renee SF~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Gray and his team are amazing! I would highly recommend him to anyone. Having Dr. Gray be my surgeon was the best decision I made! I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I am happy with my experience, Dr Grey is an expert at laser skin resurfacing my skins texture is improved as you can see in the after picture on the right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I was recommended to Dr. Gray and let me just say...I could not have been happier with my decision to come to him for my breast augmentation. His staff is extremely warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with my busy schedule to fit me in at a time that was most convenient for me. During my visit, the whole staff was attentive to my needs, concerns, and questions. Dr.Gary is an amazing doctor. He broke everything down for me step by step as far as all my decisions from implants, to incision, and complications I should be aware of. After my pre-op appointment I was not 100% on my size and his staff made time for me to do a second resizing the day before my surgery. I ended up choosing 505 CC with a high profile. I feel extremely confident in my decision and am so happy with my results! I am already getting compliments on his work!I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Leonard Gray and his staff to anyone that is looking for amazing plastic surgery and staff in the Bay Area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Always a warm and efficient experience in Dr Gray’s hands. He is a detailed perfectionist and an artist in his work. Everyone he chooses to surround himself with in his well rounded team is kind, efficiently skilled and genuine. I always feel safe and confident in their hands. I am so happy to have found Bay Area Plastic Surgery Center. Doesn’t get better than this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I have seen this man's work over the last 20 years. I grew up in the beauty industry. My mother did areola rejuvenation for breast augmentation and mastectomy survivors. The exquisite work of Dr. Gray is a CUT above the rest. I have had several personal experiences with him as well and was always let with beyond beautiful results. Besides being a leader in his artistry, hes a caring professional medical professional!The women in his office go above their responsibilities to ensure the best possible communication, understanding and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

I’m extremely happy with my BA result. All I wanted was natural looking breasts. I was 34 b deflated before BA. I’m now 34 c with natural looking breasts. I had 250cc low profile implants. I tried on different sizes and picked out what I was most comfortable with. Of course Dr. Gray adviced what was best for me based on my breast diameter measurement. Everything was thoroughly discussed in advance with Dr. Gray. No surprises, you know exactly the implants you’re getting. My result was amazing!!!! Dr. Gray is the best!!! Dr. Gray also did BA for my sister and friends many years ago. Their breasts are still looking amazing today. The best part is you barely see the scars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

He's amazing surgeon.. I can wait to do my others stuff thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr.Gray is the Michelangelo of breasts. My wife and I are driving hours... passing by hundreds of plastic surgeons... to see Dr.Gray! ...for an updated augmentation after my wife had two beautiful children. The staff is wonderful, his office is immaculate, and Dr.Gray is only interested in doing... the best! He spent a lot of time with us for our orientation which we appreciated. It’s apparent he is an expert in his field and a genuinely caring doctor. You get what you pay for. Do it right the first time and call Bay Area Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr.Gray is the Michelangelo of breasts. My wife and I are driving hours... passing by hundreds of plastic surgeons... to see Dr.Gray! ...for an updated augmentation after my wife had two beautiful children. The staff is wonderful, his office is immaculate, and Dr.Gray is only interested in doing... the best! He spent a lot of time with us for our orientation which we appreciated. It’s apparent he is an expert in his field and a genuinely caring doctor. You get what you pay for. Do it right the first time and call Bay Area Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I have been Dr. Grey's patient for about 4 years now. Started off with Botox. Love my Botox!I recently did a mommy make over (Breast Aug, mini Tummy Tuck and Lipo).I had a great experience and would def. recommend him if any one is looking for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

I had breast augmentation one week ago with Dr. Gray and I am beyond happy with the results! Everyone in the office is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Gray is extremely knowledgeable and made me feel really comfortable with my decision to move forward with surgery. On the day of surgery, the nurse Ashley was so comforting and helpful, she made everything go by really smoothly. I was surprisingly not nervous at all. I could not be happier with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr Gray did my surgery in 2010 and I am still extremely happy with the results, he was patient and available for several follow up appointments and his skills are incomparable, no scars and a very natural feeling. I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Complainers please!!!! You want a perfect body? Don’t be lazy and first of all exercise. Second, everybody have to take in consideration he is a plastic surgeon not God to make miracles! Thirth, every single body reacts and recover on different ways. So my advised? If you don’t want nobody to fucked up your body embrace yourself the way it is and you’ll be happier. So stop pointing to the guy who do his best to make you look good... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

Dr Gray did my surgery in 2010 and I am still extremely happy with the results, he was patient and available for several follow up appointments and his skills are incomparable, no scars and a very natural feeling. I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

I got my breasts, lips and fillers. Great staff. Amazing outcome! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I was referred by a friend who went to Dr. Gray for Breast Augmentation and went in for a consult, needless to say I went with him. His staff is friendly and helpful! His RN Cherisse is wonderful! Her manner makes you feel so comfortable and answers any questions and concerns you might have after surgery. I thought going to San Francisco was far, but I chose to drive that far for the best work. I'm really satisfied and happy with my outcome. Dr. Gray does awesome work. I would definitely recommend him to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

I was referred by a friend who went to Dr. Gray for Breast Augmentation and went in for a consult, needless to say I went with him. His staff is friendly and helpful! His RN Cherisse is wonderful! Her manner makes you feel so comfortable and answers any questions and concerns you might have after surgery. I thought going to San Francisco was far, but I chose to drive that far for the best work. I'm really satisfied and happy with my outcome. Dr. Gray does awesome work. I would definitely recommend him to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

Dr Gray is great! I got my lips enhanced with Juvaderm and now I have beautifully shaped full lips, the office staff is professional, warm, caring, and courteous and the office is very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

Dr. Gray is AMAZING...I had a breast augmentation just over 10 years ago. I would NEVER go to another surgeon for anything. He has amazing skills, professionalism, and makes you feel so comfortable. I went to many consultations prior to going to see Dr. Gray, I knew that he was THE ONE. He truly does impeccable work. hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2011

Caring and compassionate surgeon. Excellent skills! I needed a some lipo and he got it all. Now I look great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.