Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Bay Area Plastic Surgery

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had a procedure done over 13 years ago. I still feel and look great! He is sensitive professional and knows what he’s doing. Will go back and refer him to as many people as I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr.Gray is the Michelangelo of breasts. My wife and I are driving hours... passing by hundreds of plastic surgeons... to see Dr.Gray! ...for an updated augmentation after my wife had two beautiful children. The staff is wonderful, his office is immaculate, and Dr.Gray is only interested in doing... the best! He spent a lot of time with us for our orientation which we appreciated. It’s apparent he is an expert in his field and a genuinely caring doctor. You get what you pay for. Do it right the first time and call Bay Area Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I have been Dr. Grey's patient for about 4 years now. Started off with Botox. Love my Botox!I recently did a mommy make over (Breast Aug, mini Tummy Tuck and Lipo).I had a great experience and would def. recommend him if any one is looking for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

I had breast augmentation one week ago with Dr. Gray and I am beyond happy with the results! Everyone in the office is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Gray is extremely knowledgeable and made me feel really comfortable with my decision to move forward with surgery. On the day of surgery, the nurse Ashley was so comforting and helpful, she made everything go by really smoothly. I was surprisingly not nervous at all. I could not be happier with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Complainers please!!!! You want a perfect body? Don’t be lazy and first of all exercise. Second, everybody have to take in consideration he is a plastic surgeon not God to make miracles! Thirth, every single body reacts and recover on different ways. So my advised? If you don’t want nobody to fucked up your body embrace yourself the way it is and you’ll be happier. So stop pointing to the guy who do his best to make you look good... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

Dr Gray did my surgery in 2010 and I am still extremely happy with the results, he was patient and available for several follow up appointments and his skills are incomparable, no scars and a very natural feeling. I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

I got my breasts, lips and fillers. Great staff. Amazing outcome! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I was referred by a friend who went to Dr. Gray for Breast Augmentation and went in for a consult, needless to say I went with him. His staff is friendly and helpful! His RN Cherisse is wonderful! Her manner makes you feel so comfortable and answers any questions and concerns you might have after surgery. I thought going to San Francisco was far, but I chose to drive that far for the best work. I'm really satisfied and happy with my outcome. Dr. Gray does awesome work. I would definitely recommend him to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

I was referred by a friend who went to Dr. Gray for Breast Augmentation and went in for a consult, needless to say I went with him. His staff is friendly and helpful! His RN Cherisse is wonderful! Her manner makes you feel so comfortable and answers any questions and concerns you might have after surgery. I thought going to San Francisco was far, but I chose to drive that far for the best work. I'm really satisfied and happy with my outcome. Dr. Gray does awesome work. I would definitely recommend him to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

Dr Gray is great! I got my lips enhanced with Juvaderm and now I have beautifully shaped full lips, the office staff is professional, warm, caring, and courteous and the office is very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

Dr. Gray is AMAZING...I had a breast augmentation just over 10 years ago. I would NEVER go to another surgeon for anything. He has amazing skills, professionalism, and makes you feel so comfortable. I went to many consultations prior to going to see Dr. Gray, I knew that he was THE ONE. He truly does impeccable work. hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2011

Caring and compassionate surgeon. Excellent skills! I needed a some lipo and he got it all. Now I look great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.