Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Bay Area Plastic Surgery

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2016

Amazing Doctor - Couldn't be happier with my procedure. The wholemail process has been great, from scheduling my consultation to the surgery. I'm 2 weeks post opt and so far so good More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11817539
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2015

I have gone to dr. Grey for breast augmentation with mini tummy tuck , and currently see him for Botox and filler. I wouldn't trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2015

I would trust anyone else! - I have gone to dr. Grey for breast augmentation with mini tummy tuck , and currently see him for Botox and filler. I wouldn't trust anyone else! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11817540
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2014

Had my appointment and surgery with in a week had my breast done for my husband ,and he is supper satisfied with dr ,grays job he is an excellent surgeon . :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2014

I love my new boobs - Had my appointment and surgery with in a week had my breast done for my husband ,and he is supper satisfied with dr ,grays job he is an excellent surgeon . :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2012

I went to him 2004. He was caring and he made look great and natural.Love him. Will see him again in the future for a different procedure. I trust him completely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2011

great result 4 yrs later - I defintely made the right choice although double the cost of everyone else. 4 yrs later & very pleased w/ result. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11817538
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2010

Dr Gray is an outstanding surgeon and kind soul. He knows how to enhance your beauty with natural results. He will listen to your needs and never push a product or procedure. We are truly lucky to have him here in the Bay Area...from Botox, fillers to breast augmentation, Dr Gray is top-notch. I have sent a dozen friends throughout the years..all with rave reviews. ON top of it all, he is such a nice person...and his staff is super too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2010

Dr Gray is a kind, patient, outstanding surgeon - Dr Gray is an outstanding surgeon and kind soul. He knows how to enhance your beauty with natural results. He will listen to your needs and never push a product or procedure. We are truly lucky to have him here in the Bay Area...from Botox, fillers to breast augmentation, Dr Gray is top-notch. I have sent a dozen friends throughout the years..all with rave reviews. ON top of it all, he is such a nice person...and his staff is super too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11817543
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 04, 2010

I think his work is amazing but I e-mailed his office 3 times and the 3rd time I was only informed the cost, $8,000 for breast aug w silicon and that I would have to fly to Cali for each office visit, surgery, check-up. I was willing to spent the 8K for his work but I would find it nearly imposible to fly there from Miami so many times for surgery. Every plastic surgery office in Miami helps patients even find a hotel to stay at, online consultaions; Dr. Gray's help: NOTHING! I paid $5,800 for my breast aug and am satisfied but overly dissapointed because I know Dr. Gray would have left zero scar.....oh well guess you have to live close to his office for his expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 04, 2010

He will not accommodate traveling patients - I think his work is amazing but I e-mailed his office 3 times and the 3rd time I was only informed the cost, $8,000 for breast aug w silicon and that I would have to fly to Cali for each office visit, surgery, check-up. I was willing to spent the 8K for his work but I would find it nearly imposible to fly there from Miami so many times for surgery. Every plastic surgery office in Miami helps patients even find a hotel to stay at, online consultaions; Dr. Gray's help: NOTHING! I paid $5,800 for my breast aug and am satisfied but overly dissapointed because I know Dr. Gray would have left zero scar.....oh well guess you have to live close to his office for his expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2010

Dr Gray is AMAZING! - I have had three surgeries with Dr. Gray and have had three friends go to him all with great results. I TRUST him to the fullest and that is a great feeling! Beautiful breast augmentations and liposuction. When it comes to scarless he is your guy. Be very thorough about what type of look you are going for when it comes to breast implants. He is very knswledgable about all implant styles...and there are more then most doctors will tell you. Price is very competitive as well! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.