Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Bay Area Plastic Surgery

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gray does a fabulous job and his staff is truly professional. I did a lot of research before choosing a doc for my enhancements and this was hands-down the best decision I've made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Grey has gone out of his way to make sure I am happy with the work he has done. He is a kind, understanding, and a talented man. He is a perfectionist and wont stop until you are satisfied. His staff are professional, prompt, and they are all on the same page. When I went in for surgery, I felt like I was in a day spa and not going in for surgery. I was relaxed and felt good. Everything was handled professionally and I was very comfortable. The amount of care that Dr. Grey gives you post surgery is unsurpassable. He checks up on you on a weekly basis. He listens to your concerns and addresses any problems. I will always come back to Dr. Grey because I know I found the best. I highly recommend Dr. Grey for any of your cosmetic needs. I am extremely happy with the results that Dr. Grey has performed. I feel and look amazing! Thank you Dr. Grey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 24, 2018

Felicia is so friendly and really tailors the waxing to what you want and need. Strip wax was not as painful as I've experienced in the past and actually way better than hard wax where you get that initial tug that hurts like hell! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 16, 2018

I found out it's not fair for Dr. Gray to be mentioned in such a bad review, that's one of the reason I'm here to tell you all, how perfectionist he is. I had my breast augmentation done by him on July 2000, that was 11 years ago!! He's the opposites of the bad reviews had mentioned except he always late, so what..it's worthy! I don't have scars and my breast still looks perfect,.I was lucky to find him, really LUCKY! He is the best plastic surgeon in SF. And for his front desk, I'd rather deal with Pat than Robert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 10, 2018

I was recommended to Dr. Gray and let me just say...I could not have been happier with my decision to come to him for my breast augmentation. His staff is extremely warm, friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with my busy schedule to fit me in at a time that was most convenient for me. During my visit, the whole staff was attentive to my needs, concerns, and questions. Dr.Gary is an amazing doctor. He broke everything down for me step by step as far as all my decisions from implants, to incision, and complications I should be aware of. After my pre-op appointment I was not 100% on my size and his staff made time for me to do a second resizing the day before my surgery. I ended up choosing 505 CC with a high profile. I feel extremely confident in my decision and am so happy with my results! I am already getting compliments on his work!I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Leonard Gray and his staff to anyone that is looking for amazing plastic surgery and staff in the Bay Area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 04, 2018

Great practice - quality of the staff, service, Dr. Gray's personality and qualifications are excellent! I definitely will be back. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 27, 2018

I went to Felicia for a Brazilian and eyebrows. Holy moly, she's a magician! She's sweet, fast, and really good at what she does. My eyebrows and everything else look perfect!!! Definitely worth the slight pain :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 20, 2018

Had a surgical procedure with him in the past and I could not be happier. I was a somewhat difficult case with asymmetry and he made me look absolutely perfect. I took a chance and chose him after meeting with several other docs and I am so thankful I chose him to be my surgeon. In my opinion, he is a bit artistic which is an unusual quality for a MD. But makes sense for plastic surgery. I have seen similar surgeries as mine on friends and family (it is a popular surgery) and have also seen/heard of complications and I'm so glad I didn't have to go through anything like that. The office staff were always nice and accommodating when I was there for appts. I had to wait a while to see him and he was busy with other appointments too. But he answered all my questions and was always sweet. I also didnt mind because I thought if he's busy, that's a good thing! I wouldn't want to have my surgery with a doc who had nothing going on. I would recommend seeing him if your considering surgery. I've talked to others since having my procedure and I get the feeling he is one of the best (if not the best) surgeons in the city. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 13, 2018

Turns out, they do Brazilian wax and facials. Who could have thought? I found them through Living Social. Did my Brazilian there, and was impressed. I've been to quite a few salons, and Felicia is awesome. Even though she uses strip wax, which I thought to be more painful and abrasive for skin, she waxes completely pain-free. I don't know how she does it. Even hard wax is not as painless as strip wax with her. Having facial with her in a few weeks, will update my review then. Oh, and they sell Latisse and many special skincare products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 06, 2018

Felicia gave me my first microdermabrasion, and it was awesome. Skin looked amazing right after the procedure (no redness or spots like after regular extractions), and stayed blemish-free, hydrated and glowing for another month. For those of you who is concerned that microdermabrasion might feel painful or unpleasant - not at all. If you have a cat, that's how it feels like - as if your kitty were licking your face with its rough tongue. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 24, 2010

Great Service - It wasn't intimidating to me at the consultation and I had a good feeling about the services. I ended up with a fabulous cosmetic surgery experience with complements from other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 02, 2009

Great Breast Implant work - Dr. Leonard Gray is grea!!! I am a dancer in IA and everyone always asks me where I got my breasts done. I made a great decision chosing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 11, 2006

breast augmentation - Dr Gray is the very best in this area. He did my breasts a few years ago and the results are terrific. They look and feel so natural, that people can't even tell! I recommend him for this procedure without reservations! My niece, who lives in Sacramento, had her breasts done by him and hers are beautiful too. Thank you Dr. Gray! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.