Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures in San Francisco, CA

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Great staff!! Excellent experience throughout my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been Dr. Grey's patient for about 4 years now. Started off with Botox. Love my Botox! I recently did a mommy make over (Breast Aug, mini Tummy Tuck and Lipo). I had a great experience and would def. recommend him if any one is looking for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

So Happy - San Francisco, CA - Had my tummy tuck and liposuction done on the 28th of November and I'm in love with the results. My stomach has never been this flat, I keep taking off my garment to peek at my stomach. Dr. Gray did an amazing job and I don't think I would change anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Boob Job and Tummy Lipo - San Francisco, CA - I'm Carisa I'm 24 years old and had my boobs and lipo done with dr L Gray and I'm only 2 weeks post opt and I would be completely satisfied if these were my results. I'm in love with my boobs already and they haven't even fully dropped. I'm still super swollen from the lipo and I'm still tiny. I was 128lbs not sure what I am now but my shape is seriously already amazing. My total cost was 14,600$ I got 1000$ off for paying all cash and 1000$ off for booking my surgery within 5 days of my consultantion. I had no worries no question no nothing because everything was answered before I even knew I had the question. Love that place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2016

So Happy - San Francisco, CA - Had my tummy tuck and liposuction done on the 28th of November and I'm in love with the results. My stomach has never been this flat, I keep taking off my garment to peek at my stomach. Dr. Gray did an amazing job and I don't think I would change anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2016

Boob Job and Tummy Lipo - San Francisco, CA - The whole staff is amazing. Dr. Gray really knows what he's doing and is very knowledgeable. He keeps it completely real with you and let you know what to expect and what not to expect. He seriously tells you the good and the bad. I immediately felt 100% comfortable with him. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-11795139
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 08, 2010

Dr. Gray is awesome. I have had a couple of breast augmentations with him and they have been perfect each time. He explains all the different implant types out there (some surgeons do not do this) and he is the only Dr. I know that does an incision at the very tip of the nipple so you have zero scarring. It's amazing! I referred my sister in law and best friend to him and he delivered both times. His work is beautiful and consistent. You are safe going to him as he runs tests and does his work out of Seton Medical. Robert in the front is very friendly, informative and answers all your questions. He specializes in breast augmentation but I have seen his liposuction work and it is flawless with minimal scarring as well. It doesn't get better then Dr. Clark! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2010

Dr Gray is AMAZING! - I have had three surgeries with Dr. Gray and have had three friends go to him all with great results. I TRUST him to the fullest and that is a great feeling! Beautiful breast augmentations and liposuction. When it comes to scarless he is your guy. Be very thorough about what type of look you are going for when it comes to breast implants. He is very knswledgable about all implant styles...and there are more then most doctors will tell you. Price is very competitive as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11794690
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2008

I went to Dr Leonard Gray for some liposuction. (Got a great result!) A few days after surgery I saw Kirsten at the Bay Area Medical Spa which is in the same office as Dr Gray. She was really helpful. She gives an ultrasound treatment to help reduce swelling after surgery. I could feel the difference immediately. It was easier to bend to sit down and stand up. The full healing still took several weeks, but her treatment was great. It was also free, so I'm really glad I took advantage of it. She offers all types of skin care treatments which I have not had, but I can tell you from my experience that she knows what she is doing. On the whole, I'm really glad I had surgery with Dr Gray. I'm also glad I had Kirsten's treatment afterwards. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2005

At only two and a half weeks since my liposuction surgery, I am amazed with my new silhouette. Your vision for the shape of my body has surpassed my every expectation. Even my scars are invisible. In addition to this skill, you have a wonderful demeanor and staff that have put my mind at ease at every step. You have a truly amazing office. You have a truly amazing skill. You have a truly amazing amount of care for your patients. I’m looking forward to recommending you highly to all who ask. More

P1150183.JPG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2001

Not sure if you remember me, it’s been almost 4 years. You preformed an abdominoplasty and liposuction on me and I know I have thanked you several times, but wanted to again. You literally changed my life in so many ways. I still look great – maintained the same weight and love it. Thank you so much! More

P1150181.JPG

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.