Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures in San Francisco, CA

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2020

I loved my experience with Dr. Gray and his staff, I Highly recommend going here. Doctor Gray is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions or concerns you may have... coming from someone who has major anxiety, the whole staff was understanding and helpful throughout my surgery and recovery process. I will definitely be coming back for any other procedures I am interested in doing. Thanks again Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Gray is a very pleasant and easy person to work with. He helped me achieve the results I need and offered me multiple options and allowed me to select the best procedure. He always takes great pride in his work and spends the time to do it right. I couldn’t be happier with his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful. Dr. Gray always makes me feel welcome, and listens to my concerns, and takes his time to answer my silly questions. I plan on going back to Dr. Gray for a tummy tuck, because he did such a great job with my breast augmentation. The staff is always willing to work with my schedule, and always makes me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2020

I love dr Greyand his stuff!! Please and always listen to you)! I had two procedures done 6years ago and still very happy with it!!! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr Gray is amazing! I’ve gone to him a few times now and I’m alway very happy when I leave his office. He makes sure you are comfortable and informed. If you have any questions or doubts he is glad to clarify them for you. Not to mention the work he does is the best! His office staff is also always very friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr Gray to everyone and I definitely won’t go to anyone else. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Gray is amazing! He's very attentive to details and I love my results. Thank you to Dr. Gray and all the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been Dr. Grey's patient for about 4 years now. Started off with Botox. Love my Botox! I recently did a mommy make over (Breast Aug, mini Tummy Tuck and Lipo). I had a great experience and would def. recommend him if any one is looking for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

DefenAge is amazing - At age 48, I finally had time for me. The last kid was in college and I wanted to reclaim my youth. I needed a mommy makeover, and a friend recommended Dr. Gray. The breast lift and tummy tuck were a huge step, but I still wanted to go a step further. I had seen ads on TV and in magazines for products reported to immediately remove wrinkles. I asked Dr. Gray if any of them actually worked. His... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I have been Dr. Grey's patient for about 4 years now. Started off with Botox. Love my Botox!I recently did a mommy make over (Breast Aug, mini Tummy Tuck and Lipo).I had a great experience and would def. recommend him if any one is looking for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

So Happy - San Francisco, CA - Had my tummy tuck and liposuction done on the 28th of November and I'm in love with the results. My stomach has never been this flat, I keep taking off my garment to peek at my stomach. Dr. Gray did an amazing job and I don't think I would change anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Another Successful Outcome! - I have had a couple different procedures by Dr. Gray. Breast and Tummy Tuck (12 years apart) Dr. Gray is very professional and has an excellent bedside manner. My last procedure, I only remember him holding my hand while all the commotion was going on getting me set up for the surgery. This was very comforting and he showed genuine concern. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone with my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2016

So Happy - San Francisco, CA - Had my tummy tuck and liposuction done on the 28th of November and I'm in love with the results. My stomach has never been this flat, I keep taking off my garment to peek at my stomach. Dr. Gray did an amazing job and I don't think I would change anything. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136430
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

I was researching Mommy make-overs after having 3 kids in 5 years and nursing all three. After researching all the pros and cons of the procedures and the different MD's in my area, I came across Dr. Gray. Since the very beginning, he was polite, informative, and never tried to sway me into getting procedures I did not want. He was even nice enough to have a phone consultation with my hubby because he could not make the first appt. I absolutely LOVEEEEE my results, as well as my hubby!!! My breasts look natural, my tummy tuck scar is very low and clean. I got what I paid for and I could not be happier. The staff is all very sweet, and welcoming and try to work around your schedule. Thank you Dr. Gray for doing such a wonderful job!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11794724
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

My experience has always been amazing when visiting Dr. Grey. I went for the first time as a referral from a friend I had my first breast augmentation back in 2008. I never got explained what size I was getting so long story short I wasn't happy. I went to Dr.Grey back in 2010 and I was blown away by the detail and time he takes to explain to you what to expect. I knew he would be the one to redo my Brest augmentation. I came back a month ago and I got help by his amazing staff Ashley. Any question I would have she would answer right away over phone and via email. I couldn't be more thankful if it weren't for her I wouldn't of been able to do my Mommy makeover. Now as of Dr. Grey he is just amazing with his work. I couldn't of asked for a better Doctor. He knows what he's doing and it feels great to have so much confidence on someone specially going under the knife for 10 hours. I couldn't be happier More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11794720
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2016

I LOVE dr gray he is amazing!!this review is long overdue,I had a breast aug done 11 years ago and had so many people love his work they ended up going to dr gray, some coming from l.a. Where there are famous plastic Surgeons my friends could have gone to but chose dr gray instead. I've seen LOTS of boob jobs in my life but dr grays are always by far the best, he is an artist. I read some negative reviews and I honestly think they are fake or maybe one girl was pissed and made her friends leave a bad review,even my friends that went to him rave about how amazing he is and my sister flew in from another state to have a tummy tuck,usually tummy tucks creep me out with the scar and the fake belly button that looks like a navel orange hole but my sisters just looks like a nice flat tummy and her stomach was a wreck from having kids so that really says a lot about his work. I also read something negative about Robert !! Robert is awesome I love seeing him he's just one of those people that brightens your day he's so sweet and honest. Dr gray is also honest and will not hold back his opinion but he's very tactful and will tell you if you do not really need something(unlike A LOT of other surgeons) I am so happy and will be seeing dr gray soon for some other improvements :) if you are trying to decide wether to go to dr gray or not I suggest at least making a consultation and most likely you will know without a doubt he's your guy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11817539
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2015

I have gone to dr. Grey for breast augmentation with mini tummy tuck , and currently see him for Botox and filler. I wouldn't trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2015

I would trust anyone else! - I have gone to dr. Grey for breast augmentation with mini tummy tuck , and currently see him for Botox and filler. I wouldn't trust anyone else! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2001

Not sure if you remember me, it’s been almost 4 years. You preformed an abdominoplasty and liposuction on me and I know I have thanked you several times, but wanted to again. You literally changed my life in so many ways. I still look great – maintained the same weight and love it. Thank you so much! More

P1150181.JPG

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.