Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Breast Lift with Minimal Scar Procedures Near San Francisco, CA

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Great Practice, Great People! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Gray is such a talented surgeon and I would trust no one else but him. His results are beautiful with minimal scaring. From what I understand he is a Micro-Surgeon so his technique is unique.I hear a lot about people looking for surgeons who are "nice or talkative" I could care less about that; I’m driven by good results.Not only do I trust his beautiful work, but I feel safe as he has a proven track record for safety. He has a wonderful nurse Cherisse who will make you feel comfortable and cared for.I would not hesitate to recommend him. Message me with questions, I’m happy to answer more details regarding the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

DefenAge is amazing - At age 48, I finally had time for me. The last kid was in college and I wanted to reclaim my youth. I needed a mommy makeover, and a friend recommended Dr. Gray. The breast lift and tummy tuck were a huge step, but I still wanted to go a step further. I had seen ads on TV and in magazines for products reported to immediately remove wrinkles. I asked Dr. Gray if any of them actually worked. His... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

34 Years Old with 3 Kids All Breastfed - San Francisco, CA - I am 2 weeks post op from having a vertical lift and augmentation with Dr. Gray; I feel amazing! I saw Dr. Gray in 2010 for my first consult, however I decided to wait until I was done having kids to have the procedures. (I felt both as comfortable back then as I did today)Dr. Gray and his team Cherisse RN and Karen are wonderful. From my first consult till the day of surgery they made sure I knew exactly what was going on and what to expect. On the day of my consultation Dr. Gray explained to me each type of implant there was and gave me all the information I needed in choosing the best one for me. After the initial consultation you then book a surgery date. You will meet with Dr. Gray one more time before then to go over sizing etc. (I was unsure of the size yet trusted Dr. Gray to make the decision while in surgery based on his experience and what would look natural on me)On the day of surgery you'll meet with the anesthesiologist first and they prep you ...all I remember is waking up and being wheeled down to my ride home. Great overall experience and I am so please that I went with him for my breast lift and augmentation. Thank you Dr. Gray for giving me back my confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Bramazing - San Francisco, CA - Dr. Gray not only lifted my breasts, but removed scars that a previous surgeon had left. They are still not completely healed, but they already look fantastic and are a huge improvement to what I had before.In more detail, a previous surgeon had left horrible scarring all over both breasts. Dr. Gray was able to remove this scarring and perform a vertical lift creating nice shapely breasts (Size 34 H). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

37 Year Old and After Two Kids I Have my Boobs Back! - San Francisco, CA - I knew I would want a lift even before kids but after breast feeding two I really needed/wanted it. I am so glad I did this! I went from a flat ddd to a full d. Two weeks out I'm still healing. I accidentally laid on my left side a week after surgery and it hurt like hell and I bruised pretty bad but otherwise healing is going good. No lifting over two pounds for 5 weeks is hard with two little kids but I'm doing my best and gave no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

34 Years Old with 3 Kids All Breastfed - San Francisco, CA - Dr. Gray answered all my questions and concerns. He was so comfortable to talk with and I am extremely happy I went with him as my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2016

37 Year Old and After Two Kids I Have my Boobs Back! - San Francisco, CA - Dr gray is so great! He did a vertical lift and makes a internal bra so it looks full on top as well as lifted. Cherisse his nurse is so sweet. Always helpful with any questions. Both Dr Gray and his staff have been so supportive through this whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Gray and his staff to anyone looking for all kinds of plastic surgery! The office is in a beautiful building, all the other employees are so kind and welcoming. They always helped me get an appointment when I needed it. His work on my breast reduction is more perfect than I could imagine. This was the best decision to have Dr. Gray do it. He is very kind and determined to make it look it's absolute best, while putting safety first. Him and his staff did a very thorough job explaining the pre-op and post-op requirements. Thank you Dr. Gray for this very positive change in my life!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-16
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2016

Implant Revision, 3 Kids, Sinatra Full 605cc - San Francisco, CA - I went to quiet a few consultations before I decided on going with Dr. Gray. He is very easy to talk to and he listened to what I wanted. I wanted to avoid doing a breast lift which it was what most of the doctors recommended but Dr. Gray was able to tell me what was wrong with my implant and what his plan was to fix it. He definitely knows what he's talking about and his work is amazing. - - I was nervous on the day of the surgery but the doctor and his stuff made me feel super comfortable and at ease that I will be in good hands. When it was all done and finished, I came home still groggy and totally out of it. Later on that evening, I was able to get up and looked at myself in the mirror and to my surprise, it looked amazing. I was expecting bandages and blood and high implants but it wasn't. Dr. Gray did such an amazing job that it looked amazing and natural. He was able to fix and open up the pockets and have it sit in the right places. The implant I had before was asymmetrical and was sitting really high but this was not. Overall, I am very happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2016

Implant Revision with Stratisse, Sinatra Full 605cc - San Francisco, CA - I went to quiet a few consultations before I decided on going with Dr. Gray. He is very easy to talk to and he listened to what I wanted. I wanted to avoid doing a breast lift which it was what most of the doctors recommended but Dr. Gray was able to tell me what was wrong with my implant and what his plan was to fix it. He definitely knows what he's talking about and his work is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

I just think the world of Dr. Gray and his staff and do not think there is a better plastic surgeon out there. seriously. I had a breast lift and a C-Section scar revised by him and absolutely love my results. His scars, or should I say lack of, are amazing. In fact, I had seen another plastic surgeon, regarding something else, and he committed that in his 20+ years of practicing he had never seen lift scars as nice as mine and asked me to give him my surgeons information. If that alone doesn't speak volumes of Dr. Grays skills, I don't know what will. He is not big into discussing details, so you just got to trust that he is truly a perfectionist and knows exactly what he is doing. The office visit can be time consuming. So all you can do is hope that you are in and out in a timely fashion, but don't be shocked if you are there longer than you had planned for. To me, its the trade-off for a free consultation and is worth it. Dr. Gray is not cheap, but you really shouldn't be bargain shopping when it comes to plastic surgery. I tell all my friends about his incredible work and highly recommend him.  I have scheduled another big procedure for mid-july and can not wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2015

BBL & Breast Lift (Benelli) San Francisco, CA - Dr Gray is truly the most caring, compassionate and skilled doctor out there. He took his time explaining everything to me and I can tell he took his time on my surgery because I cannot believe how beautiful my results are! Coming from someone who hates surgery, I loved this surgery. It was actually a great experience. Dr Gray and his lovely nurse Cherisse made me feel so comfortable! My breasts and behind are so much more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! I'm so thankful I went with Dr Gray. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11794704
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2013

I had a breast lift & augmentation almost 7 years ago by Dr. Gray. Although my breast are a little larger than I would like; it's simply because I have put on some weight. Of all my friends who have had this procedure, MINE are by far the best & they all agree. They are beautiful, have full feeling, very symmetrical, etc. I would go back to Dr. Gray although he was more expensive than any...but guess what, I DON'T WANT A DEAL ON PLASTIC SURGERY...YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! Yes, the office is a bit busy & chaotic and you may feel a bit rushed while meeting with the Dr but that's for you to control- it's YOUR body and you need to feel ready & satisfied before proceeding with any surgery. I think those who have such strong negative feelings toward the Dr have those strong, negative feelings toward themselves & should not look to plastic surgery as a vehicle for happiness- be stable and well before doing this type of work! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.