Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Non-surgical Procedures Near San Francisco, CA

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2020

The best in the Bay Area - the staff is highly professional & offers full service. I was a referral and have referred several friends who have been equally pleased- actually delighted with their results. Now that I'm almost 60, I m looking for effective treatment to make me feel and look naturally younger and healthier, so I plan to visit Dr. Gray again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Professional, top notch, current, empathetic, and more. I've been seeing Dr. Grey and his wonderful staff and nurses for years. Don't go to a Med Spa for filler, see a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. Fractional CO2 and his other treatments has kept my skin and face looking many years younger. Thank You, Dr. Grey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Professional, top notch, current, empathetic, and more.I've been seeing Dr. Grey and his wonderful staff and nurses for years.Don't go to a Med Spa for filler, see a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. Fractional CO2 and his other treatments has kept my skin and face looking many years younger.Thank You, Dr. Grey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

I am happy with my experience, Dr Grey is an expert at laser skin resurfacing my skins texture is improved as you can see in the after picture on the right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Sculpsure - San Francisco, CA - Dr Leonard Gray and his staff are just amazing...very friendly and good looking bunch...from Ashley to Cherise and Lalena. Very professional and welcoming. Did the procedure on my lower abdominal area and can't wait for my results! Definitely would refer all my friends and family to see Dr Leonard Gray and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

ThermiVA is the Sh*t!!! - San Francisco, CA - Thermiva is definitely worth it. I had a total of 3 tx. No pain whatsoever. No downtime. I noticed a difference after the second treatment and so did my boyfriend. Vagina much tighter and a lot more sensitive. My doctor explained the procedure and answered all of my questions. I felt very good about the procedure and Im glad I did it! My vagina looks so much more youthful and feels tighter and my sex life if AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

ThermiVa - San Francisco, CA - I had (3) treatment performed at the office of Dr. Leonard Gray. After having a baby, I noticed a decrease in lubrication along with an inability to have vaginal orgasms. The procedure itself, though quite intimate, is painless and easy . All you feel is warmth from the wand used. Immediately after the first treatment I felt tighter and more sensation during intercouse. I also noticed that there was no leakage after sneezing or coughing. Though I am very pleased with the results of the procedure and would recommend to any of my girlfriends, I feel like I would benefit from another treament as reaching vaginal orgasm is still an issue. Esthetically speaking, the results are wonderful. Everything looks as tight as before I had the baby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

Met with Dr Gray about the Sculpsure procedure along with info from his staff--- Cherise helped explain the procedure - Ashley was sweet in setting up the appointment and sharing her own experience and even emailed us her before and after pics to share--Lalena helped keep the procedure painless:) Friendly good looking staff- all professional and just very sweet. I can't wait to see results in about 12 weeks! Thank you staff for making the entire process easy.My colleague and I did the 25min procedure on the spot. Will go back and do another section on my body after the results are in:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

SculpSure! - San Francisco, CA - Very attentive! Sat with me almost the whole treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2016

I have been a patient at Dr. Gray's office since 2012. I have had 2 breast augmentations which were both successful and the results were outstanding. The pre-op, post op, surgical, and anesthesia care were exceptional. I also see Dr Gray for non surgical procedures, including fillers, Botox, and SculpSure. His work is outstanding. Thanks to his amazing staff....Cherisse, Ashley, Rhena, and Lelena...for their professionalism, expertise, patience, and caring nature. This office is by far the best in the Bay Area! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.