Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for San Francisco, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Leonard Gray Juvederm Procedures

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Gray and his staff are so amazing! I had a wonderful experience getting my lips done here. They look so natural and I get a lot of compliments on them and I recommend this place to anyone who asks me. I look forward to getting my breasts done here in a few months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

For now almost 10 years I am a lucky and happy patient of Dr Gray, who, with kindness and patience, do my rejuvenating program (Botox, Filler) or, what ever I need...I am always completely satisfied by his refined skill . The team he is working with, is equally nice and professional . It's always a pleasure to spend time with them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I’ve had Botox from Dr Gray since I was 27, and now I’m 31. I get it about every 6 months and it looks flawless every time. I also do my lips every year which looks entirely natural. No one has ever asked me if I get my lips done, I just look better! I travel from LA because that’s how good he is- well worth the trip! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Professional, top notch, current, empathetic, and more. I've been seeing Dr. Grey and his wonderful staff and nurses for years. Don't go to a Med Spa for filler, see a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. Fractional CO2 and his other treatments has kept my skin and face looking many years younger. Thank You, Dr. Grey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Gray is wonderful, he is gental w injections and great work. trust him with  my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Gray is wonderful, he is gental w injections and great work. trust him with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

I got my breasts, lips and fillers. Great staff. Amazing outcome! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Botox Fillers - San Francisco, CA - Dr. Gray is the best so meticulous at everything his does!!! I love coming to see him. He does all my fillers And Botox. I wouldn't go anywhere else, his worthy of the drive from San Jose. His state of art office is well located in San Francisco easy to access and the girls in the office are wonderful and always make me feel so welcomed. He offers the latest technologies and procedures u can possibly get. His prices are good too. I highly recommend dr Gray!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Puffy Dark Under Eye Bags - San Francisco, CA - To start... I've never had anything done on my face before and went through lots of doctors to pick one who's a perfectionist as much as I am. He has a great personality and amazing skills, his staff as well. They're so welcoming and friendly. I've had bags since I can remember, Dr. Gray helped make my face symmetrical by filling in my left side where my eye went deeper than my right and I no longer have bags. The picture is different angles, and the after picture on the right I was still a bit swollen. (He also did my lips!!) he's amazing and if your looking for someone who can pinpoint exactly what you want, call Bay Area plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Puffy Dark Under Eye Bags - San Francisco, CA - Easy to make an appointment, the staff is amazing and welcoming and so is Dr. Gray. He's a perfectionist and you won't walk out of his office without amazing results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.