Dr. Leonard W. Gray

450 Sutter Street Suite 2303, San Francisco, CA 94108
Contact Us Now 415-434-8858

Reviews for Cherisse Harden Near San Francisco, CA

While San Francisco, CA cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Leonard Gray, continuously does what is in their best interests, these very same patients return the favor by providing him with a myriad of glowing reviews. Since Dr. Gray, of Bay Area Plastic Surgery, offers his patients the most advanced treatments with the best results possible, patients can’t stop raving about him, which is spelled out perfectly in his patient reviews. If you are considering a high quality cosmetic procedure, do your research. To help you in your endeavor, we have conveniently compiled all of Dr. Gray’s patient feedback to prove why he’s one of the best plastic surgeons in the Bay Area. Please read through the patient testimonials. 

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2017

Amazing! - Ive had a few surgeries with Dr. Gray for breast implants. Going smaller then larger and small again. Dr. Gray and his nurse Cherrisse are wonderful. He is a talented surgeon and I have several friends who have had surgery with Dr. Gray all with perfect results. I trust him because I know I will be safe and have a beautiful outcome. He is also my go to for botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2017

Ive had a few surgeries with Dr. Gray for breast implants. Going smaller then larger and small again. Dr. Gray and his nurse Cherrisse are wonderful. He is a talented surgeon and I have several friends who have had surgery with Dr. Gray all with perfect results. I trust him because I know I will be safe and have a beautiful outcome. He is also my go to for botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

The staff and surgeon at bay area plastic surgery are amazing. The office has a very professional, yet very relaxing vibe to it. Dr Gray is very open and honest with you and provides exceptional care. I never once felt rushed through any of the process. His RN, Cherisse is so amazing, she answered all of my questions and continuously helped me find time to come in for my post opp... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Wonderful team - The staff and surgeon at bay area plastic surgery are amazing. The office has a very professional, yet very relaxing vibe to it. Dr Gray is very open and honest with you and provides exceptional care. I never once felt rushed through any of the process. His RN, Cherisse is so amazing, she answered all of my questions and continuously helped me find time to come in for my post opp... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2016

29 Year Old Female (No Children) - Silicone Breast Implants - San Francisco, CA - Dr. Gray was really amazing and highly recommend him to anyone! During the consultation, surgery, and post-op appointments I felt very comfortable and Dr. Gray answered all my questions. Everyone in the office really took their time with me and let me ask as many questions as I needed. I went to 4 other doctors before deciding on Dr. Gray. It took me awhile to decide what I really wanted between a lift and implants. I wanted to have surgery because my boobs are naturally lower even without having children. While I was always happy with my boobs (32/34 C previously), I really felt that I could have perkier/fuller boobs which I had wanted for a few years. It took me a long time to decide if I really wanted to do an elective surgery. But after seeing a few doctors and really thinking about what I wanted out of the operation, I ultimately chose Dr. Gray because I thought his before and after photos were the best I had seen in the SF Bay Area. And he really took his time during the consultation to go over all my questions. I also appreciated that he had the high profile implants which is what I ultimately decided to go with. I was very nervous about the surgery, but both Dr. Gray and his staff (especially Cherisse the nurse) made me feel very comfortable and safe. They went over everything with me and I appreciated that I could contact them after the surgery with any questions.I'm very happy with the results of my surgery so far. It's only been 3 weeks so I still have a ways to go to be fully healed, but so far I love them! I went from a 32/34 C to a 32E(DD). I got the high profile silicone implants and I've never had children.Happy to answer anyone's questions if they are in a similar situation or want to ask about Dr. Gray. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2017

30 y/o removing 371 CC under-muscle breast implants - I am currently one-day post-op and couldn't be happier with my decision! Dr. Gray and his staff were WONDERFUL. I really felt at home in his office. Dr. Gray, the RN Cherisse, and the anesthesiologist Dr. Garvin all felt like long-time friends! The entire staff was available whenever I needed them, to answer any question - no matter how big or small. and everyone's bedside manner was impeccable. I cannot say enough good things, I really can't.I was an A-cup before I got my implants in June 2010 (371 CC Allergan NATRELLE Silicone Style 15). My augmentation brought me to a D cup. I loved them, I really did! But 7 years later I just feel like they're not me anymore. I've grown up and my insecurities vanished. I've also had some weird autoimmune things happening to my body, and I knew it was time for the implants to go. (Note: Dr. Gray did NOT perform my augmentation; I got the augmentation done in Florida.)During my consultation with Dr. Grey, I was welcomed with open arms and made to feel very comfortable. I was given all information and had plenty of time to ask questions. I was very comfortable, and the entire staff was so knowledgeable. After seeing 3 other doctors I knew Dr. Grey was my doctor!!! :)In some of my other consults, the doctors sounded unsure about how my breasts would look after surgery, and that wasn't okay with me. I wanted to know the truth, even if it was ugly. Dr. Garvin (anesthesiologist) called me the night before my procedure and spoke to me for a good 30 minutes about how my body reacts to anesthesia and literally catered my experience on surgery day!!!! This part was especially important to me, because I do NOT do well with anesthesia (I throw up a lot...). He is a godsend and I feel so lucky to have worked with him. I felt GREAT when I woke up - it was seriously amazing!On surgery day, I met with everyone again and they walked me through exactly what was going on and made sure I was VERY comfortable. They prescribe an Atavan for pre-operation nerves, which I didn't even know was just what I needed. They asked me what music I wanted on and next thing I know, I was awake and the surgery was done.I have literally had zero pain, seriously ZERO. I am astounded. My scars are beautiful and clean. My breasts look great, just like Dr. Gray said they would. I am SO satisfied and cannot reccommend this office enough! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.